我们是 Smartling!👋

我们是翻译管理领域的佼佼者。我们与时间赛跑,帮助贵企业自动化处理和管理您的内容,并提供专业的翻译。🚀
为什么选择 Smartling
根据用户评价,Smartling 在翻译管理领域已获得广泛认可

为什么要与 Smartling 合作?

客户在 G2 上将我们评为第一名,因为我们能够提供与市场上大多数供应商不同的翻译管理解决方案。我们倍感自豪,因为越来越多的世界级企业使用 Smartling 管理端到端翻译项目。

Smartling 让您一站式实现智能化、集中化和端到端翻译管理。

Smartling 让品牌在翻译和本地化上能够最大限度地利用投入的时间、精力和成本,以提供与文化相关的品牌体验,使品牌能够实现全球业务增长。

Smartling 更有能力让您为全球拓展做好准备。💪

Smartling 的客户可以从我们强大的特性和功能中受益,这些特性和功能经过专门设计,旨在实现集中控制、简化相互协作、加快回稿时间并提高翻译质量和可视性。欢迎了解为什么我们的客户选择我们而非竞争对手。

👇

优秀的翻译管理系统

Smartling 让您能够将内容快速投入市场。我们的翻译管理系统配备了多种生产力工具,让您能够实时掌控和了解您的翻译进程。我们完全集成的、基于云的平台拥有数百个 API 端点,全面为您的团队赋能。
查看排名第一的 TMS
单一数据源

计算机辅助翻译 (CAT)

CAT 工具是一种强大的翻译工作平台,让内容编写人员能够快速准确地工作。这是一款快速的、基于云的应用,彻底改变了译员创建内容以及与客户沟通以传递文字内涵的方式。
了解我们的 CAT 工具
单一数据源

易于连接

开发人员说的话就像胡言乱语,但您的翻译仍然需要完成?Smartling 的广泛集成可以无缝连接到您的 CMS、代码库和市场营销自动化工具,以减轻贵团队的本地化工作负担。我们还与大多数机器翻译工具集成,让您以更少的预算触达更广泛的受众。
查看集成

CMS 集成
CMS 集成

市场营销自动化技术
市场营销自动化技术

应用支持
应用支持

美女与【数据】野兽

Smartling 的数据驱动型平台可为翻译内容的质量和准确性提供具备预测性的洞察信息。我们不断将数百个数据点编入洞察信息,以简化您的翻译流程,为您节省时间和成本。
数据与分析
数据图表

上下文中的文字,美好也不过如此。

谁都不喜欢模棱两可的感觉,所以我们专门开发了一款工具,向您实时展示翻译的最终呈现效果。上下文翻译 = 更高质量的工作 + 更低的上市延迟。
了解可视化上下文
笔记本电脑编辑标题

精心打造的顶级译员网络。

我们和客户有一些共同点:我们都希望得到最佳的译文。正因如此,在申请加入我们团队的专业译员中,我们只与最优秀的 5% 开展合作。您会认识您的译员,您的译员也会认识您。我们将自豪和自信地持续推动这种关系,因为它会帮助各方取得更好的成绩。
认识我们的译员

成功无极限!

技术方面,我们总是孜孜不倦,不断推出新的产品功能并汇集最优秀的人才,旨在突破服务极限,提供最佳的客户体验。
了解我们如何扩展
在设备上翻译

呼唤所有品牌 📣

从营销内容和高度专业化的报告,到游戏应用和复杂的网站,我们均能帮助各种类型和规模的品牌跨设备和平台将内容本地化。品牌在不断变化,我们也是如此。
设备汇编

放心选择我们的服务!🔥

企业依靠技术来提高效率和节省成本。在 Smartling,我们牢记这一点,并有能力随着您不断变化的业务而扩展。
与我们的团队预定会议,开启全新的使用体验。
获取演示

We’re Smartling! 👋

The Leader in Translation Management. We help your business automate, manage, and professionally translate content at the speed of life. 🚀

Why Smartling
Smartling recognized in Translation Management based on user reviews

Why should you partner with Smartling?

Customers have voted us #1 on G2 for our ability to deliver a translation management solution unlike most other providers on the market. And we’re pretty proud of the growing number of world-class enterprises using us to manage their translation programs from end-to-end.

Smartling is your One-Stop Shop for smart, centralized, end-to-end translation management.

Smartling enables brands to maximize the output of time, energy, and cost spent on translation and localization to deliver culturally relevant brand experiences that facilitate global growth.

Smartling is better equipped to get you Global Ready. 💪

Smartling customers benefit from a robust suite of features and functionality designed to centralize control, simplify collaboration, accelerate turnaround times, and improve translation quality and visibility. See why our customers choose us over the competition.

👇

Stellar Translation Management

Get to market in a flash. Smartling’s Translation Management System is equipped with endless productivity tools to give you real-time control and visibility into your translation process. Our fully integrated, cloud-based platform has hundreds of API endpoints, so your team is fully enabled.
Check out the #1 TMS
single source of truth

Meow!

This kitty has bite... A robust translation workbench that enables content writers to work quickly and accurately. It’s a lightning-fast, cloud-based application that revolutionized how translators create content, and communicate with customers to deliver words with meaning.
Learn about our CAT Tool
single source of truth

Easy (like Sunday morning) to Connect

Developer speak reads like gibberish but your translations still have to get done? Smartling’s extensive integrations enable you to seamlessly connect to your CMS, code repository, and marketing automation tools to reduce the burden of localization efforts on your team. We also integrate with most machine translation tools so that you can reach a wider audience with compressed budgets.
View Integrations

CMS Integrations
CMS Ingregrations

Marketing Automation
Marketing Automation

Application Support
Application Support

Beauty and a [Data] Beast

Smartling’s data-driven platform offers predictive insights into the quality and accuracy of your translated content. That’s because we continuously index hundreds of data points for insights to simplify your translation process, saving you time & money.
DATA & ANALYTICS
data charts

Words in Context. It’s a beautiful thing.

No one likes a guessing game. Which is why we’ve developed a proprietary tool that shows you how translations will ultimately look in real-time. Translations in context = higher quality work, and fewer go-to-market delays.
Discover Visual Context
Laptop editing title

Curated Network of Top Translators.

We have something in common with our customers. We expect the best, which is why we only work with 5% of the professional translators who apply to be a part of our team. You will know your translator, and your translator will know you. We facilitate this relationship with pride and confidence because it leads to better results for everyone.
MEET OUR TRANSLATORS

Sky’s the limit, baby!

When it comes to our technology, we’re always doing more, pushing the boundaries by introducing new product features and bringing the best minds together to deliver the best customer experience.
Learn How We Scale
Translation on devices

Calling all brands 📣

We help brands of all shapes and sizes localize content across devices and platforms. From marketing content and highly specialized reports, to gaming applications and complicated websites. Brands are ever changing, and so are we.
Compilation of devices

Ready to swipe right? 🔥

Businesses depend on technology to drive efficiency and cost savings. At Smartling, we take this to heart and are equipped to scale alongside your ever-changing business.
Book a meeting with our team to get started.
REQUEST A DEMO

Visit our Learning Center

Book a demo

Visit our Help Center